Skip to content
Upcoming County Media Days

Press release -

Upcoming County Media Days

Ahead of the start of the Specsavers County Championship on Friday 5th April, here is a list of all 18 county media days. Please contact the relevant county comms manager to confirm your attendance.

Kent - Monday 18th March. 12:00pm onwards. Interviews from 12:15

Worcestershire - Friday 22nd March. 10am onwards

Derbyshire - Monday 25th March. 9am-midday

Northamptonshire - Monday 25th March. AM exact timings TBC

Hampshire - Wednesday 27th March. Timings TBC

Nottinghamshire - Friday 29th March. 9:30am: photography, 10am-11am: interviews

Yorkshire - Friday 29th March. 9am onwards

Durham - Monday 1st April. Timings TBC

Surrey - Monday 1st April. 9am for media and 10am for photos

Essex - Tuesday 2nd April. Timings TBC

Glamorgan - Tuesday, 2nd April. Filming and squad photos from 9:15am, interviews from 11am

Somerset - Tuesday 2nd April. 9:30am-12:15pm

Middlesex - Tuesday 2nd April. 1pm-5pm at Lord’s

Gloucestershire - Wednesday 3 April. Photos from 9am, media interviews from 10am

Lancashire - Wednesday 3rd April. 10am-1pm

Leicestershire - Wednesday 3rd April. 9am onwards

Sussex - Wednesday 3rd April. 9am-1pm (Sussex Women - Sunday 31st March. The Brighton Aldridge Community Academy. 1pm-5pm)

Warwickshire - Thursday 4th April, 10am onwards

Tags


You'll find all ECB Media Releases and associated resources on our Newsroom >


Press contacts

Ben Walker

Ben Walker

Press contact Senior Media Manager +44 (0)7920 288 720