



England captain Eoin Morgan (Getty Images)

Sep 16, 2020 22:31 BST

Virtual Media Conference - Eoin Morgan

Please find England's virtual media conference with Eoin Morgan.

You will find the following files:

 Video and audio files of Eoin Morgan's media conference – <u>DOWNLOAD HERE</u>

Please credit - **England and Wales Cricket Board**.

England Men's ODI Squad:

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) (captain), Moeen Ali (Worcestershire), Jofra Archer (Sussex), Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire), Tom Banton (Somerset), Sam Billings (Kent), Jos Buttler (Lancashire), Sam Curran (Surrey), Tom Curran (Surrey), Adil Rashid (Yorkshire), Joe Root (Yorkshire), Jason Roy (Surrey), Chris Woakes (Warwickshire), Mark Wood (Durham).

Reserves:

Saqib Mahmood (Lancashire), Dawid Malan (Yorkshire), Phil Salt (Sussex).

Ends

Royal London Series

1st ODI v Australia: Friday 11 September Emirates Old Trafford (<u>Australia won by 19 runs</u>)

2nd ODI v Australia: Sunday 13 September Emirates Old Trafford (<u>England won by 24 runs</u>)

3rd ODI v Australia: Wednesday 16 September Emirates Old Trafford (<u>Australia</u> won by three wickets)

You'll find all ECB Media Releases and associated resources on our Newsroom >

Contacts



Danny Reuben
Press Contact
Head of Team Communications
England Men's team
danny.reuben@ecb.co.uk
+44 (0)7825 723 620